10 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Webb Auto Outlet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience when buying or servicing quality pre-owned vehicles. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read the following reviews to see what our customers from Palos, Chicago Ridge, Hickory Hills & Worth are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Drove 40 minutes to webb from the city on...

              Drove 40 minutes to Webb from the city on a Saturday morning to look at a 2010 Lexus HS250h with 71K miles I saw on cars.com that I had been looking at for a while but that the dealer had just dropped the price on to move. Was in and out with the vehicle in about an hour after a test drive, a request that they let me take the vehicle to a nearby mechanic I found on Yelp(John's Automotive FTW!) to make sure it had a relatively clean bill of health and no surprises. They also threw in a full tank of gas and a car wash.

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response
              Alok, we truly appreciate your time and review!
              Oct 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They made the purchase very simple

              They made the purchase very simple

              Palos Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 172 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very Satisfied

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 185 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good sales man, no pressure tactics, a lot...

              Good sales man, No pressure tactics, a lot of product to choose from. They bend over backwards for you. I would definitely do business with them again.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 195 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service would recommend.

              Great service would recommend.

              Bridgeview, IL

              Business Response
              Hikmat, thank you so much! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Webb!
              May 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 229 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ask for corey great guy

              Ask for Corey great guy

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you, Dejuan. We appreciate your visit!
              May 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 248 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesmen were quite polite and very...

              The salesmen were quite polite and very friendly and explaining everything. I will do with you all !again. Thank you

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 268 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Yes i purchased a 2015 dodge durango and...

              Yes I purchased a 2015 dodge Durango and it's very nice I love it.Also Customer service was excellent thanks so much

              Summit Argo, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 284 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The vist was very nice and quick. They...

              The vist was very nice and quick. They were very warm welcoming and helpful. I would definitely do Service with you all again . I love my Dodge Journey it's roomie and just what I needed

              Justice, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 389 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2009 lincoln mks,very nive...

              I purchased a 2009 Lincoln MKS,very nive car.The salesman and other associate's were very professional and helpful with question's I had. Thanks Webb Outlet...

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response
              Andre, thank you for sharing your great feedback! We're so happy that you chose Webb Auto Outlet and hope you're loving your MKS. Safe travels, and let us know if you need anything down the road. Sincerely, Webb Auto Outlet
              Nov 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X